Sugarless
07 3801 8215

Call us to place an order today or

Sales Representative Contact Details

Queensland

Lorena Flynn (North Queensland): Lorena@sugarlessco.com
Phone: 0488 228 824

Lucas Purnell (South Queensland): Lucas@sugarlessco.com
Phone: 0427 078 495

New South Wales

Maria Garcia: 0438 902 111 
Email: mariag@sugarlessco.com

Victoria

Melinda: 0438 493 502
Email: Melinda@sugarlessco.com

Western Australia

Steve: 0437 955 268
Email: Steve@sugarlessco.com

South Australia

Tyron Hart: 0488 035 794
Email: Tyron@sugarlessco.com

Head Office

For all other enquirers contact head office.

4/38 Eastern Service Road. Stapylton. Qld 4207
Tel: +61 (07) 3801 8215
Fax: +61 (07) 3801 8327

Hong Kong

Martin Chan: 
Tel: +852 53650288
Email: Martin@sugarlessco.com